Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Fantastic service leads to fantastic customer reviews—and we’ve got plenty of them! Our customers know that Pinehurst Kia is the place to go for great service, great deals, and a stress-free experience. We wouldn’t trade our customers for the world, and we like to think they say the same about us.

Check out what some of our great customers have said about us below, and then come back and write your own review after visiting us.

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Camry girl 17 Nov 2017
Great customer service. Mark was very nice and helpful. Love my new car!! And got a great deal!! I found the car online and went down the next day and made a deal. So happy with my car and the customer service!!
5 rate
DealerRater
ANITA 29 Oct 2017
I have never been shopping for a new car when it didn't take half a day to buy a car. I arrived and less than 90 minutes I was returning my rental car and driving away in my new car. Awesome
5 rate
Cars.com
AJR 30 Jul 2017
very friendly staff and flexible on terms/pricing
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan 24 Jul 2017
The new management at pinehurst Nissan and Kia really did a great job fixing some wrongs that was done previously. I love my new Kia Niro! So glad they were able to fix my problem!
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara 13 Jun 2017
I have answered all of the questions and thew site will not proceed.
5 rate
Cars.com
colorprism 02 May 2017
Call Pinehurst Nissan, speak with general manager Raul, and ask him when their next Midnight Madness sale is. Great deal. Great service. Great community values.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen Rogers 02 May 2017
I got an amazing deal on a wonderful used Nissan at Pinehurst Nissan, but what really impressed me was the high quality of customer service and the community/Christian values the staff PRACTICED. Raul Gomila is the new general manager (he's been there for 6 months), and he's set an admirable standa...rd that all car dealerships should follow. If you're shopping for a NISSAN or KIA, call Pinehurst Nissan, speak with Raul, and ask him when their next Midnight Madness sale is. Great deal. Great service. Great values. I couldn't recommend Raul's shop more highly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt W., Raleigh, NC 05 Mar 2017
Great experience from when we walked in the doors until we drove away in our brand new car with no money down. Chuck was patient and talked us through all of our options (being that our credit was not the best). Raul (the manager) personally stopped by to introduce himself and to make sure we were h...appy with our new investment. Thank you to the whole team at Nissan! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
wheeka1 18 Feb 2017
This was my first purchase at this dealership. I would definitely buy from them again. Ivan made the sale easy, I would highly recommend asking for him for a smooth transaction. I was pleased with the friendliness of everyone at this dealership, and would recommend buying a car from Ivan at Pineh...urst Nissan! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SKSasser 12 Nov 2015
I purchased my 3rd Kia in January 2014, a Premium Kia Cadenza. I am absolutely in love with this car. I want to thank Kevin Murray and his entire staff at the dealership for all the great service I have received. They make car buying a pleasurable experience. After making my purchase in January, I w...as contacted by Kia Motors America in August for being a loyal Kia owner and offered an all expense paid trip to Seoul, South Korea. In September, my daughter (also Kia owner) and I, went on a trip of a life time. I was one of 6 chosen in the United States to attend their 3rd Annual Kia Customer Loyalty Trip. Who could have ever imagined Kia had such a program. Of course, to see that it is really real, you can Google Kia Customer Loyalty Trip 2014 to see our week condensed in 7:08 minutes. We truly received the "red carpet" treatment while in South Korea! Obviously, I will continue to be a loyal Kia owner and you should consider making Kia your next new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.