Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
S

How Are We Doing?

Fantastic service leads to fantastic customer reviews—and we’ve got plenty of them! Our customers know that Pinehurst Kia is the place to go for great service, great deals, and a stress-free experience. We wouldn’t trade our customers for the world, and we like to think they say the same about us.

Check out what some of our great customers have said about us below, and then come back and write your own review after visiting us.

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SKSasser 12 Nov 2015
I purchased my 3rd Kia in January 2014, a Premium Kia Cadenza. I am absolutely in love with this car. I want to thank Kevin Murray and his entire staff at the dealership for all the great service I have received. They make car buying a pleasurable experience. After making my purchase in January, I w...as contacted by Kia Motors America in August for being a loyal Kia owner and offered an all expense paid trip to Seoul, South Korea. In September, my daughter (also Kia owner) and I, went on a trip of a life time. I was one of 6 chosen in the United States to attend their 3rd Annual Kia Customer Loyalty Trip. Who could have ever imagined Kia had such a program. Of course, to see that it is really real, you can Google Kia Customer Loyalty Trip 2014 to see our week condensed in 7:08 minutes. We truly received the "red carpet" treatment while in South Korea! Obviously, I will continue to be a loyal Kia owner and you should consider making Kia your next new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
SonyaS 23 Jul 2015
I purchased my 3rd Kia in January 2014, a Premium Kia Cadenza. I am absolutely in love with this car. I want to thank Kevin Murray and his entire staff at the dealership for all the great service I have received. They make car buying a pleasurable experience. After making my purchase in January, I ...was contacted by Kia Motors America in August for being a loyal Kia owner and offered an all expense paid trip to Seoul, South Korea. In September, my daughter (also Kia owner) and I, went on a trip of a life time. I was one of 6 chosen in the United States to attend their 3rd Annual Kia Customer Loyalty Trip. Who could have ever imagined Kia had such a program. Of course, to see that it is really real, you can Google Kia Customer Loyalty Trip 2014 to see our week condensed in 7:08 minutes. We truly received the "red carpet" treatment while in South Korea! Obviously, I will continue to be a loyal Kia owner and you should consider making Kia your next new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JR Hart 29 May 2015
When I bought my 2014 Cadenza, I tried, several times, to make a deal with Pinehurst Kia. They just couldn't come close to the price offered by another dealer. Despite this, the Service Department has treated me as a trusted and valued customer. The Dealership has not sold many, if any, Caden...zas and the Service Department has had to do some research each of the two times I had to take my car in for servicing. But that was fine. They completed the job in a timely manner and did so with complete professionalism. As a result of the Service Department, I will again give Pinehurst Kia another chance to earn my business when buying another new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andie 18 Mar 2015
I have been several times to the service department. I usually deal with Jamie it seems but they are all extremely nice and helpful. I had an inspection done this time. But I have also gone in for several things. They will answer any questions no matter how dumb. They always want to make sure I ...understand anything that they have done to my car. And if I wait for my car that make sure I don't have anyplace that I need to be y a certain time. And I have to say I really appreciate the bottle of water that I get for the ride home. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Atkins_R_happy 13 Nov 2014
John, I appreciate the way you have treated my wife with the service of her KIA. It has been the best new car experience we have had in our lifetime. We are very pleased and plan to continue a long term relationship.
5 rate
DealerRater
betsy.quilling 24 Oct 2014
I brought my car in to get some belts changed and they called me right away to let me know that my water pump was shot. They were able to give me a car rental so that the kids could go to school and I could go to work. They did an amazing job.
5 rate
DealerRater
donaldsullivan 17 Oct 2014
Went in to schedule a four wheel alignment. It was after hours and the service tech was closing down. They actually took me in that minute and was done in less than thirty minutes with the alignment. Couldn't ask for more than that.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rambochi 11 Sep 2014
Always the BEST!!! Friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy and caring! I even take my Dodge here for service all the time.. Pinehurst Kia is the very best!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rambochi 05 Sep 2014
I love dealing with this service department at Pinehurst Nissan/Kia. They are the best in what they do! Always friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and never try to gouge you just to get your money like a lot of dealerships do. Your safety and security with your automobile is first and foremost with... them. We take all of our vehicles here for service, even the ones that aren't Nissan/Kia makes. This dealership rocks!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rags45 22 Jul 2014
called at 8:00am to make an appointment and explained problem I was having. Was told to bring my car right in. Upon arrival explained I was leaving for a trip in 2 days. Robbie told me they would call late that day after diagnosing the problem.. Due to volume of calls, Jamie finished my check-i...n process. Given a ride home. About 1:00pm received a call to pick up my call. Upon arrival, given a detailed explanation by John Fey who escorted me to the cashier, Gwen. Everyone I had contac with was helpful,cheerful and courteous Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.